Songs as Sprinkles of Sexiness

If an award and recognition will be handed out for the un-sexiest blog on the planet, it is very likely that this blog would be up on the podium.  My writings are so genial and pleasant I and a lot of people find it so un-sexy!

Though I was not aiming to be sensual and amatory in the first place when I started this blog, other bloggers seem inherently and effortlessly sexy even though they simply post a photo of a flower or would talk about food or would ironically discuss about transcendental, pious and divine principles of living.

I wanna be sexy for once so let me just sprinkle this blog with a dash of sexiness.  Here are two songs I find to be the sexiest songs ever sang and written. 

This 50-year old song exudes sexiness.  My goodness!

Even the icy heart would gyrate to this song! 

What about you? What songs do you find to be the sexiest? drop your answers at the comments below.  Have a sexy day everyone!

2 thoughts on “Songs as Sprinkles of Sexiness

Leave a comment